top of page
North America - Powerpoint Night
North America - Powerpoint Night

So., 21. Jan.

|

Virtual event

North America - Powerpoint Night

VIRTUAL EVENT - GATG North America are hosting an online event this weekend! We had a blast at the first powerpoint night and can't wait to see more! So keep working on those powerpoints or just come along to enjoy the presentations! 4pm PT / 6pm CT / 7pm EST

Registration is closed
See other events

Zeit & Ort

21. Jan. 2024, 16:00

Virtual event

Über die Veranstaltung

Link will be sent to all registered either the day before, or morning of the event.

Tickets

  • Attendance

    0,00 £
    Verkauf beendet

Gesamtsumme

0,00 £

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page